City Council

Mayor Billy Yeomans

478-934-6346

byeomans@cityofcochran.com

Councilman Keith Anderson

District One, Post One

478-230-7657

keithanderson1968@gmail.com

 

Council Woman Regina Gooch

District One, Post Two

478-308-4316

gooch.1986@yahoo.com

 

 Council Woman Carla Coley

District Two, Post One

                                  1-478-214-0347 

                            ccoley@cityofcochran.com 

Councilman Jon Thrower

District Two, Post Two

478-308-3892

jon@paulklandscaping.com

Councilman Andrew Lemmon

District Three, Post One

478-934-6346

alemmon@cityofcochran.com

Pro Temp Mayor Councilman
Fleming Gilman

District Three, Post Two

478-934-7729

gilmanf@bellsouth.net