Directory

City Hall

112 W. Dykes Street

Mayor

Billy Yeomans
478-934-6346
byeomans@cityofcochran.com

Pro Temp-Mayor

Fleming Gilman
District Three, Post Two
478-934-7729
gilmanf@bellsouth.net

City Council Members

Andrew Lemmon
Councilman
District Three, Post One
478-934-6346
alemmon@cityofcochran.com

Keith Anderson
Councilman
District One, Post One
478-230-7657
keithanderson1968@gmail.com

 

Regina Gooch
Councilwoman
District One, Post Two
478-308-4316
gooch.1986@yahoo.com

Carla Coley
Councilwoman
District Two, Post One 
1-478-214-0347
ccoley@cityofcochran.com
 
 

Jon Thrower
Councilman
District Two, Post Two
478-308-3892
jon@paulklandscaping.com

 

City Manager

Richard Newbern
478-934-6346
rnewbern@cityofcochran.com

 

City Clerk

Tracy Bryant-Jones
478-934-6346
tjones@cityofcochran.com

 

Financial Administrator

Bonnie Raffield
478-934-6346
braffield@cityofcochran.com

 

City Hall Staff Support

Connie Dupree
Accounts Payable Clerk
478-934-6346
cdupree@cityofcochran.com

Lorna Hyde
Utility Billing Clerk
478-934-6346
lhyde@cityofcochran.com

SheQuta Reece
Customer Service Clerk
478-934-6346
sreece@cityofcochran.com

Heather Bollinger
Customer Service Clerk
478-934-6346
hbollinger@cityofcochran.com

 

 

Public Works

128 N. 7th Street

Street/Sewer Department

Willie Farrow
Public Works Director
478-934-6346
wfarrow@cityofcochran.com

 

Tony Darsey
Field Supervisor
478-934-6010
tdarsey@cityofcochran.com
 

Street/Sewer Public Workers

Donald Googe
William (Tiger) Odom
Charlie Beck
Gary Smith
Larry Brown
Stacy Owens 
Otis King


Water Department

Greg Craft
Supervisor
478-934-6010
gcraft@cityofcochran.com

Water Public Workers

Rick Boyd
Isaac Evans
Artis Beck
Johhny Raffield

Waste Water Treatment Plant

Shaun Bass
Operator
478-934-3682
sbass@cityofcochran.com

Natural Gas Dept. Service/ Billing Clerk

Lorna Hyde
Utility Billing Clerk
478-934-6346

 

 

Fire Department

134 1st Street

Chief of Fire Department

Brock Wilcher 
478-934-3233

bwilcher@cityofcochran.com

 

Sergeants and Firefighters

Sgt. Randy Brown
Sgt. Matthew Hancock
Sgt. Heather Behrends

FF. Kyle Dykes
FF. Derek Warren
FF. David Warren

 

 

Police Department

102 N. 2nd Street

Chief of Police Department

Chris Coley
478-934-4282
ccoley@cochranpd.com

Administrative Division

Lora Kight
Administrative Assistant
478-934-4282
lkight@cochranpd.com

Criminal Investigations Division

Lt. Heath Williams
478-934-4282
hwilliams@cochranpd.com

City Code Enforcement

Willie Farrow
478-230-6840
wfarrow@cityofcochran.com

Patrol Division

Captain Jeff Trawick
478-934-4282
jtrawick@cochranpd.com

Sgt. Calvin Banks
Sgt. Billy Hill
Sgt. Jamie Allen
Sgt. Joshua Nobles

Ofc. Joshua Jordan
Ofc. Allen Hammock
Ofc. Brandon Bryant
Ofc. Chance Allen
Ofc. Tracy Hernandez

Ofc. Shannon Roland
Ofc. Shane Roland
Ofc. Wesley Dyal
Ofc. Django K-9

Animal Control Division

Sgt. Darrel Miller
478-934-1306
dmiller@cochranpd.com

Municipal Probation Division

478-934-7776

Municipal Court Division

Lora Kight
Clerk of Court
478-934-4282
citycourt@cochranpd.com

Anne Johnson
P/T Clerk of Court
478-934-4282