Directory

City Hall

112 West Dykes Street
Cochran, Georgia 31014

Mayor

Billy Yeomans
478-934-6346
byeomans@cityofcochran.com

City Council Members

Andrew Lemmon
Councilman
District Three, Post One
478-934-6346
alemmon@cityofcochran.com

Keith Anderson
Councilman
District One, Post One
478-230-7657
keithanderson1968@gmail.com

Jimmy Jones
Councilman
District Three, Post Two

Gary Ates
Councilman
District One, Post Two
478-934-6346
gates@cityofcochran.com 


Carla Coley
Councilwoman
District Two, Post One
1-478-214-0347
ccoley@cityofcochran.com

Rufus Veal
Councilman
District Two, Post Two

City Manager

Richard Newbern
478-934-6346
rnewbern@cityofcochran.com

City Clerk

Tracy B Jones
478-934-6346 Ext. 8
112 West Dykes Street Cochran, GA 31014
tjones@cityofcochran.com

Financial Administrator

Bonnie Raffield
478-934-6346
braffield@cityofcochran.com

Part time  Police Administrative Assistant

Tabitha Sanders

City Hall Staff Support

Connie Dupree
Accounts Payable Clerk
478-934-6346
cdupree@cityofcochran.com

Lorna Hyde
Utility Billing Clerk
478-934-6346
lhyde@cityofcochran.com

Customer Service Clerks

Mercedes Sanders
Customer Service Clerk
478-934-6346
msanders@cityofcochran.com

Heather Bollinger
hbollinger@cityofcochran.com

Public Works

128 N. 7th Street

Street/Sewer Department

Willie Farrow
Public Works Director
478-934-6346
wfarrow@cityofcochran.com

 

William Odom
Field Supervisor
478-934-6010
 wodom@cityofcochran.com

Street/Sewer Public Workers

Donald Googe
William (Tiger) Odom
Charlie Beck
Larry Brown
Stacy Owens

Water Department

Greg Craft
Supervisor
478-934-6010
gcraft@cityofcochran.com

Water Public Workers


Isaac Evans
Artis Beck
Johhny Raffield

Waste Water Treatment Plant

Shaun Bass
Operator
478-934-3682
sbass@cityofcochran.com

Natural Gas Dept. Service/ Billing Clerk

Lorna Hyde
Utility Billing Clerk
478-934-6346

Fire Department

134 1st Street

Chief of Fire Department

Brock Wilcher
478-934-3233
bwilcher@cityofcochran.com

Sergeants and Firefighters

Sgt. Randy Brown
Sgt. Matthew Hancock
Sgt. Heather Behrends

FF. Kyle Dykes
FF. Derek Warren

Police Department

102 N. 2nd Street

Police Chief

Jeff Trawick
478- 230-2278
jtrawick@cochranpd.com  

Administrative Division

Lora Kight
Administrative Assistant
478-934-4282
lkight@cochranpd.com

Criminal Investigations Division

Lt. Heath Williams
478-934-4282
hwilliams@cochranpd.com

City Code Enforcer Officer

Tracy Holder 
478-308-2705 
 tholder@cityofcochran.com

Patrol Division

Captain Josh Hasty
478-934-4282
jhasty@cochranpd.com

Sgt. Billy Hill

Ofc. Joshua Jordan
Ofc. Brittany Greene
Ofc. Marcie Simpson
Ofc. Tyler Rewis
Ofc. Christopher Bonner
Ofc. Dylan Waldroup
Ofc. Katherine Helms

Animal Control Division

Sgt. Darrel Miller
478-230-3875
dmiller@cochranpd.com

Municipal Probation Division

478-934-7776

Municipal Court Division

Lora Kight
Clerk of Court
478-934-4282
citycourt@cochranpd.com